Fast Food – Awesome Cuisine https://www.awesomecuisine.com Quick and easy recipes for you Mon, 12 Apr 2021 06:40:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/favicon-160x160-1.png Fast Food – Awesome Cuisine https://www.awesomecuisine.com 32 32 Aloo Chaat https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/569/aloo-chaat.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/569/aloo-chaat.html#comments Mon, 29 Mar 2021 14:45:00 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/aloo-chaat https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/569/aloo-chaat.html/feed 2 Grilled Cheese Sandwich https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/1745/grilled-cheese-sandwich.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/1745/grilled-cheese-sandwich.html#comments Tue, 16 Mar 2021 05:51:00 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/grilled-cheese-sandwich https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/1745/grilled-cheese-sandwich.html/feed 4 Creamy Alfredo Chicken Pasta https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/26546/creamy-alfredo-pasta.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/26546/creamy-alfredo-pasta.html#respond Fri, 05 Mar 2021 05:50:27 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/creamy-alfredo-chicken-pasta https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/26546/creamy-alfredo-pasta.html/feed 0 Mushroom Pasta https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/5074/mushroom-pasta.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/5074/mushroom-pasta.html#respond Thu, 04 Mar 2021 09:30:00 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/mushroom-pasta https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/5074/mushroom-pasta.html/feed 0 Jhal Muri https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/2614/jhal-muri.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/2614/jhal-muri.html#respond Tue, 02 Mar 2021 06:45:00 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/jhal-muri https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/2614/jhal-muri.html/feed 0 Aloo Tikki https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/766/aloo-tikki.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/766/aloo-tikki.html#comments Wed, 10 Feb 2021 10:00:00 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/aloo-tikki https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/766/aloo-tikki.html/feed 8 Papri Chaat https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/1212/papri-chaat.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/1212/papri-chaat.html#comments Sun, 03 Jan 2021 06:00:00 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/papri-chaat https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/1212/papri-chaat.html/feed 2 Misal Pav https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/9576/misal-pav.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/9576/misal-pav.html#comments Wed, 16 Dec 2020 07:50:00 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/misal-pav https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/9576/misal-pav.html/feed 1 Chicken Tikka Burger https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/19528/chicken-tikka-burger.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/19528/chicken-tikka-burger.html#comments Wed, 18 Nov 2020 01:48:09 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/chicken-tikka-burger https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/19528/chicken-tikka-burger.html/feed 1 Samosa Chaat https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/15742/samosa-chaat.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/15742/samosa-chaat.html#comments Tue, 17 Nov 2020 03:00:36 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/samosa-chaat https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/15742/samosa-chaat.html/feed 5