Fast Food – Awesome Cuisine https://www.awesomecuisine.com Quick and easy recipes for you Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:33:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 Mini Idli Sambar https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/19072/mini-idli-sambar.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/19072/mini-idli-sambar.html#respond Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:19:34 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/mini-idli-sambar https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/19072/mini-idli-sambar.html/feed 0 Mashed Potatoes https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/5052/mashed-potatoes.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/5052/mashed-potatoes.html#respond Mon, 27 Jul 2020 15:00:00 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/mashed-potatoes https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/5052/mashed-potatoes.html/feed 0 Tomato and Basil Bruschetta https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/18356/tomato-and-basil-bruschetta.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/18356/tomato-and-basil-bruschetta.html#respond Thu, 30 Apr 2020 04:50:23 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/tomato-and-basil-bruschetta https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/18356/tomato-and-basil-bruschetta.html/feed 0 Patatas Bravas https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/28795/patatas-bravas.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/28795/patatas-bravas.html#respond Wed, 29 Apr 2020 09:25:57 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=28795 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/28795/patatas-bravas.html/feed 0 French Toast https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/2112/french-toast.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/2112/french-toast.html#comments Mon, 20 Apr 2020 13:00:00 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/french-toast https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/2112/french-toast.html/feed 1 Bread Pizza https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/1866/bread-pizza.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/1866/bread-pizza.html#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2020 13:30:00 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/bread-pizza https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/1866/bread-pizza.html/feed 1 Batata Vada https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/2606/batata-vada.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/2606/batata-vada.html#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2020 16:30:00 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/batata-vada https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/2606/batata-vada.html/feed 1 Banarasi Tamatar Chaat https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/28416/banarasi-tamatar-chaat.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/28416/banarasi-tamatar-chaat.html#respond Sun, 15 Mar 2020 01:31:44 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=28416 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/28416/banarasi-tamatar-chaat.html/feed 0 Bread Omelette https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/579/bread-omelette.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/579/bread-omelette.html#respond Fri, 13 Mar 2020 13:30:00 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/bread-omelette https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/579/bread-omelette.html/feed 0 Vegetable Momos https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/25916/vegetable-momos.html https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/25916/vegetable-momos.html#respond Sat, 18 Jan 2020 06:15:38 +0000 https://www.awesomecuisine.com/vegetable-momos https://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/25916/vegetable-momos.html/feed 0