Awesome Cuisine http://www.awesomecuisine.com Quick and easy recipes for you Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:01:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 Nilgiri Chicken Korma http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24401/nilgiri-chicken-korma.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24401/nilgiri-chicken-korma.html#respond Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:01:34 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24401 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24401/nilgiri-chicken-korma.html/feed 0 Arai Keerai Puli Kadayal http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24398/arai-keerai-puli-kadayal.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24398/arai-keerai-puli-kadayal.html#respond Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:47:02 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24398 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24398/arai-keerai-puli-kadayal.html/feed 0 Tikha Gathiya http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24393/tikha-gathiya.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24393/tikha-gathiya.html#respond Mon, 20 Feb 2017 02:00:27 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24393 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24393/tikha-gathiya.html/feed 0 Peanut Balls http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24389/peanut-balls.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24389/peanut-balls.html#comments Fri, 17 Feb 2017 08:45:17 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24389 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24389/peanut-balls.html/feed 1 Quinoa Idli http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24386/quinoa-idli.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24386/quinoa-idli.html#respond Fri, 17 Feb 2017 06:00:34 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24386 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24386/quinoa-idli.html/feed 0 Poha Salad http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24383/poha-salad.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24383/poha-salad.html#respond Fri, 17 Feb 2017 05:10:32 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24383 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24383/poha-salad.html/feed 0 Kovakkai Poriyal http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24378/kovakkai-poriyal.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24378/kovakkai-poriyal.html#respond Wed, 15 Feb 2017 07:09:46 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24378 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24378/kovakkai-poriyal.html/feed 0 Chocolate Sorbet http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24373/chocolate-sorbet.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24373/chocolate-sorbet.html#respond Fri, 10 Feb 2017 04:30:52 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24373 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24373/chocolate-sorbet.html/feed 0 Kovakkai Varuval http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/9207/kovakkai-varuval.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/9207/kovakkai-varuval.html#respond Tue, 07 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://awesomecuisine.com/?p=9207 ]]> http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/9207/kovakkai-varuval.html/feed 0 Kovakkai Puli Kuzhambu (Ivy Gourd Sambar) http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24362/kovakkai-puli-kuzhambu-ivy-gourd-sambar.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24362/kovakkai-puli-kuzhambu-ivy-gourd-sambar.html#respond Mon, 06 Feb 2017 12:13:03 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24362 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24362/kovakkai-puli-kuzhambu-ivy-gourd-sambar.html/feed 0