Awesome Cuisine http://www.awesomecuisine.com Quick and easy recipes for you Fri, 26 May 2017 11:41:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Shami Kebab http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/2529/shami-kebab.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/2529/shami-kebab.html#respond Fri, 26 May 2017 11:30:00 +0000 http://awesomecuisine.com/?p=2529 ]]> http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/2529/shami-kebab.html/feed 0 Tomato Paneer http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/5313/tomato-paneer.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/5313/tomato-paneer.html#respond Fri, 26 May 2017 06:30:00 +0000 http://awesomecuisine.com/?p=5313 ]]> http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/5313/tomato-paneer.html/feed 0 Mango Kara Kuzhambu http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24594/mango-kara-kuzhambu.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24594/mango-kara-kuzhambu.html#respond Thu, 25 May 2017 09:46:54 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24594 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24594/mango-kara-kuzhambu.html/feed 0 Mango Sambar http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/1058/mango-sambar.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/1058/mango-sambar.html#respond Tue, 23 May 2017 06:00:00 +0000 http://awesomecuisine.com/?p=1058 ]]> http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/1058/mango-sambar.html/feed 0 Mango Payasam http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/846/mango-payasam.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/846/mango-payasam.html#comments Tue, 23 May 2017 05:20:48 +0000 http://awesomecuisine.com/?p=846 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/846/mango-payasam.html/feed 1 Mango Mor Kuzhambu http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/2233/mango-mor-kuzhambu.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/2233/mango-mor-kuzhambu.html#respond Fri, 19 May 2017 04:30:00 +0000 http://awesomecuisine.com/?p=2233 ]]> http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/2233/mango-mor-kuzhambu.html/feed 0 Mango Burfi http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/689/mango-burfi.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/689/mango-burfi.html#comments Wed, 17 May 2017 09:50:00 +0000 http://awesomecuisine.com/?p=689 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/689/mango-burfi.html/feed 3 Mango Gotsu http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24560/mango-gotsu.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24560/mango-gotsu.html#respond Tue, 16 May 2017 09:27:07 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24560 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24560/mango-gotsu.html/feed 0 Mango Kesari http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24555/mango-kesari.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24555/mango-kesari.html#respond Thu, 11 May 2017 04:36:57 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24555 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24555/mango-kesari.html/feed 0 குய்க் கார்ன் ரைஸ் http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24552/quick-corn-rice-in-tamil.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24552/quick-corn-rice-in-tamil.html#respond Tue, 09 May 2017 11:45:16 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24552 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24552/quick-corn-rice-in-tamil.html/feed 0