Awesome Cuisine http://www.awesomecuisine.com Quick and easy recipes for you Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:03:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 Cholar Dal http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/1614/cholar-dal.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/1614/cholar-dal.html#comments Tue, 28 Mar 2017 11:50:00 +0000 http://awesomecuisine.com/?p=1614 ]]> http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/1614/cholar-dal.html/feed 1 Murmure Raita http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24469/murmure-raita.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24469/murmure-raita.html#respond Tue, 28 Mar 2017 07:27:27 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24469 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24469/murmure-raita.html/feed 0 Rai Mirchi http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24464/rai-mirchi.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24464/rai-mirchi.html#respond Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:28:58 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24464 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24464/rai-mirchi.html/feed 0 Aloo Anardana Kulcha http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24457/aloo-anardana-kulcha.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24457/aloo-anardana-kulcha.html#respond Tue, 21 Mar 2017 06:09:04 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24457 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24457/aloo-anardana-kulcha.html/feed 0 Mawa Kachori http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24454/mawa-kachori.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24454/mawa-kachori.html#respond Mon, 20 Mar 2017 13:28:44 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24454 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24454/mawa-kachori.html/feed 0 Thinai Vadai http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24436/thinai-vadai.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24436/thinai-vadai.html#respond Fri, 17 Mar 2017 06:54:55 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24436 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24436/thinai-vadai.html/feed 0 Ragi Sweet Dosa http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/3139/sweet-ragi-dosa.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/3139/sweet-ragi-dosa.html#respond Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://awesomecuisine.com/?p=3139 ]]> http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/3139/sweet-ragi-dosa.html/feed 0 Varagu Arisi Masala Dosai http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24429/varagu-arisi-masala-dosai.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24429/varagu-arisi-masala-dosai.html#respond Wed, 15 Mar 2017 07:19:47 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24429 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24429/varagu-arisi-masala-dosai.html/feed 0 Paneer Vadai http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24423/paneer-vadai.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24423/paneer-vadai.html#respond Sun, 12 Mar 2017 13:57:51 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24423 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24423/paneer-vadai.html/feed 0 Sprouted Moong Salad http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/5040/sprouted-moong-salad.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/5040/sprouted-moong-salad.html#respond Thu, 09 Mar 2017 09:55:00 +0000 http://awesomecuisine.com/?p=5040 ]]> http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/5040/sprouted-moong-salad.html/feed 0