Awesome Cuisine http://www.awesomecuisine.com Quick and easy recipes for you Sun, 15 Jan 2017 06:21:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.1 Samai Pongal (Little Millet Pongal) http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24273/samai-pongal-little-millet-pongal.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24273/samai-pongal-little-millet-pongal.html#respond Tue, 10 Jan 2017 05:50:25 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24273 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24273/samai-pongal-little-millet-pongal.html/feed 0 Thinai Pongal (Foxtail Millet Pongal) http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24269/thinai-pongal-foxtail-millet-pongal.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24269/thinai-pongal-foxtail-millet-pongal.html#respond Mon, 09 Jan 2017 07:41:11 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24269 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24269/thinai-pongal-foxtail-millet-pongal.html/feed 0 Dwadasi Avial http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24264/dwadasi-avial.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24264/dwadasi-avial.html#respond Fri, 06 Jan 2017 06:28:49 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24264 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24264/dwadasi-avial.html/feed 0 Vendhaya Keerai Biryani http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24260/vendhaya-keerai-biryani.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24260/vendhaya-keerai-biryani.html#respond Thu, 05 Jan 2017 11:52:33 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24260 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24260/vendhaya-keerai-biryani.html/feed 0 Creamed Cauliflower http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24237/creamed-cauliflower.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24237/creamed-cauliflower.html#respond Tue, 27 Dec 2016 05:52:42 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24237 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24237/creamed-cauliflower.html/feed 0 Festive Martini http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24233/festive-martini.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24233/festive-martini.html#respond Tue, 27 Dec 2016 05:46:09 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24233 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24233/festive-martini.html/feed 0 Basic Eggless Chocolate Cake http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/5349/eggless-chocolate-cake.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/5349/eggless-chocolate-cake.html#respond Thu, 22 Dec 2016 07:20:00 +0000 http://awesomecuisine.com/?p=5349 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/5349/eggless-chocolate-cake.html/feed 0 Chocolate Cupcake http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24217/chocolate-cupcake.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24217/chocolate-cupcake.html#respond Thu, 22 Dec 2016 05:12:59 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24217 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24217/chocolate-cupcake.html/feed 0 Vanilla Sponge Cake http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24213/vanilla-sponge-cake.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24213/vanilla-sponge-cake.html#comments Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:35:25 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24213 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24213/vanilla-sponge-cake.html/feed 1 Pomegranate Vodka http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24209/pomegranate-vodka.html http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24209/pomegranate-vodka.html#respond Fri, 16 Dec 2016 07:54:04 +0000 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/?p=24209 http://www.awesomecuisine.com/recipes/24209/pomegranate-vodka.html/feed 0